Korea American Football

American Football has been played in Asia since the 1950s. The Kimchi Bowl is their version of the Super Bowl and has been played since 1995 between the winners of the University Championship (Tiger Bowl) and Social Championship (Corporations) (Gwanggaeto Bowl).

The National University Championship has been played since 1958 and since 1995 is known as the Tiger Bowl.

The Gwanggaeto Bowl is the Championship Game of the Social Championship (Corporations).

Kimchi Bowl (Social Champions v University Champions):

Korea American Football Association | Kimchi Bowl 1995-2017

Tiger Bowl (National University Championship):

Korea American Football Association Tiger Bowl (University Championship) 2007-Present

Korea American Football Club Association (Arena Football):

A-League (Seasons): 2019

B-League (seasons): 2019